TPR Home | Parks | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram 

My Park! Klima's Adventures [RCT3]

molemaster43

Here is my park, Klima's Adventures. I don't have it nearly done, it is just on Year 2. Photo updates will be posted every time a coaster is added. Please don't post anything extremely negative like "you suck" because I am a noob. Thank you. I will also take comments on how to improve on the park from what I have! Here are the Year 2 photos of my 2 current coasters, Dynamite Dipper and Mouse Trap! Please comment on some of my other updates!

Shot0000.bmp

Here is a view of the double dip on the Dynamite Dipper

Shot0001.bmp

Here is at the top of the chain of the Dynamite Dipper

Shot0003.bmp

Right before the first dip

Shot0003.bmp

Right before the second dip

Shot0004.bmp

On the compact high turn right before the hops

Shot0005.bmp

Into the bunny hops

Shot0006.bmp

Into the Brake Run

Shot0007.bmp

Station

Shot0028.bmp

Here is an aerial view

Shot0029.bmp

Here's another view

Shot0008.bmp

Here is the chain of Mouse Trap through the Super Tunnel of Total Destruction and Death!

Shot0009.bmp

Top of the chain!

Shot0010.bmp

Hairpin Turns/Straight Aways

Shot0011.bmp

First Hairpin Turn Brake Run

Shot0012.bmp

Second Brake Run

Shot0013.bmp

Here's another dip

Shot0014.bmp

The third mid ride brake run

Shot0015.bmp

Nice Drop

Shot0016.bmp

The drop that leads into the huge building

Shot0017.bmp

Up the steep, Second Chain Lift!

Shot0018.bmp

Ha! Fooled ya, just changes into a regular chain

Shot0019.bmp

Right off the second chain

Shot0020.bmp

More Hairpin Turns

Shot0021.bmp

ANOTHER FREAKING DROP!

Shot0022.bmp

Another trim brake session

Shot0023.bmp

Rite after the trim brake section

Shot0024.bmp

Final Brake Run!

Shot0025.bmp

After brake tunnel

Shot0026.bmp

Station

Shot0027.bmp

AERIAL SHOT!!

Edited by mcjaco

• Replies 24
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Interesting...