TPR Home | Parks | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram 

Atlantic Adventure Park (RCT2)

I have started a little project on RCT2. Its a sea side park with a small boardwalk and different sorts of rides. This is my first time I have attempted to make a park with more building then just rides and shops. If the buildings are a little blocky thats because I just started building my own scenery. I will try to update a frequently as possible.

SCR16.BMP

Here is a teaser pic to start you off with.

• Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Update #2

The park is starting to look good with a few new attractions and shops. The scenery for me has turned out suprizingly well.

Please feel free to comment and criticize.

SCR3.BMP

Here is the Guest Services building. Its kind of a boring building so I will try to work on it.

SCR2.BMP

Here is the Main Entrance. Nothing to over the top. The only attraction near the main entrance so far is the Merry Go Round.

SCR10.BMP

Looking around the park I found some track in the back of the park. It appears to be Schwarzkopf

SCR9.BMP

The other ride on the board walk is Tsunami which will take riders upside down mulitple times.

SCR8.BMP

Hopefully all of those hills will be filled with ejector airtime.

SCR7.BMP

The first drop looks really good but I cant tell untill I ride it on opening day.

SCR6.BMP

One of the main attractions at Atlantic Adventure Park is Whirlwind. Its an old fashion type of fun woodie.

SCR5.BMP

The Board walk has its own food court inside that building.

SCR4.BMP

Here is the entrance to the board walk complete with a Sky Tower which provides a great view of the Park and the Atlantic.

Update #3

CEO of Atlantic Adventure Park,