TPR Home | Parks | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram 

[RCT3] Beechwood Creek Amusement Park 1983-Today

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello! My name is Scott Winston, and I am a local broker agent here in Eastern North Carolina. I have secured about 150 acres of land, right above Wilmington, North Carolina. I have been within the amusement industry for about 14 years, and I am starting the project that I have dreamed of. The project, which is an amusement park. A park that goes by the name of: Beechwood Creek Amusement Park. I am glad to have claimed this area for my amusement park. Since, it is about an hour or so away from my family!

Let's give an update on what we have so far.

beechwoodcreek1.png.121b87ffe7c7b7c1486eba77b20f56d4.png

This here is the entrance to Beechwood Creek Amusement Park. It has a nice feeling of tranquility, before you are immersed into the thrills and magic of the rest of the park! 

There isn't much else that we have so far.

beechwoodcreek2.thumb.png.5d7ed999079ff632d3f3a281fc1e6022.png

I got to get a few shots of the surrounding land however. The natural beauty of this park will be amazing! I can't wait to see what will come.

That's it for now. If you are local of Wilmington or Jacksonville, come on down and check out the progress! We are allowing visitors to come watch us make our magical park!

- Scott Winston

Hello, it's me Scott Winston again! Following up on the project of Beechwood Creek. We have the Confectionary!

beechwoodcreek3.png.f9ff767b3ed30a492bb8a858755d28dc.png

This is for sure to attract all of our younger guests with our homemade treats and desserts!

I'll try and get more pictures. But for now, this is everything

- Scott Winston

Hello again! The park has just officially finished the resturant at the entrance of the park! This will be known as Greenway Burgersbeechwoodcreek3.thumb.png.a58020c4b87a14970cfa7b65f864078f.png