Switch to full style
Games, links, news, movies, WHATEVER!!! As long as it's not TOO dirty!
New to the TPR Forums? Come say hello and introduce yourself HERE!
Post a reply

Re: Explain your avatar

Tue Jan 08, 2019 7:43 pm

Posted on a Tuesday, of course! :wink:
Attachments
Tues-TacoWinnie.jpg
Tues-TacoWinnie.jpg (26.61 KiB) Viewed 931 times

Re: Explain your avatar

Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:11 pm

It's the weekend!
Attachments
EnjyYourWknd01.jpg
EnjyYourWknd01.jpg (21.83 KiB) Viewed 899 times

Re: Explain your avatar

Thu Feb 14, 2019 4:43 pm

Valentine's Day = Love = Bacon! :lover:
Attachments
Heart-Bacon.png
Heart-Bacon.png (44.58 KiB) Viewed 792 times

Re: Explain your avatar

Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:39 pm

One of my fav Maverick shots I've taken

Re: Explain your avatar

Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:40 am

The long lasting Darien Lake jester logo

Re: Explain your avatar

Tue Mar 19, 2019 9:45 pm

It is a Christian flag, and I am Christian. So yeah.

Re: Explain your avatar

Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:33 pm

Spring starts today.

Finally.
Attachments
Spring01.jpg
March 20, 2019.
Spring01.jpg (24.01 KiB) Viewed 630 times

Re: Explain your avatar

Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:14 pm

It's my birthday today.

I turned 66 years old.

And...there it is. :)
Attachments
BirthdayTiaraAlt.jpg
BirthdayTiaraAlt.jpg (10.91 KiB) Viewed 564 times

Re: Explain your avatar

Wed Apr 10, 2019 11:42 pm

A photo I took, of The Beast ride at Playland (PNE).

With "emeralds" of light, dancing all over it. :smile:
Attachments
TheBeast.JPG
TheBeast.JPG (14.12 KiB) Viewed 505 times

Re: Explain your avatar

Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:30 am

Happy 4/20 everybody!
Attachments
April20.jpg
April20.jpg (21.34 KiB) Viewed 432 times
Post a reply
MY LATEST VIDEOS