TPR Home | Parks | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Instagram 

Thrill Gardens (RCT2)

This is my first thread and my first park on the site. I just got RCT2 this past month and it is awesome. I need help though. I would like constructive criticism as I am still new to the game. I played RCT1 and both expansions before getting the game. I only have the entrance plaza up right now, but I hope to have more soon.

[MOD EDIT: Due to the similarity of the park's featured by this author, his parks are now in one thread. R.D.- GFMT]

SCR3.BMP

The entrance plaza so far.

Edited by simaticable

• Replies 48
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Congratulations on you first park, but if you'd please help us out a bit:

If you're going to post, put up more than two or three pictures- and give us some details, please. One pic then two hours later another pic, that's a no-no.

Thank you- and keep up the good work.

R.D.

Games Forum Moderating Team

Thanks for the tip QueerRudie! Now I have an update of the park. I added a S&S Power Drop Tower. It is between the mine coaster and the carousel. I still need a name for the coaster. Hope you enjoy!!

SCR5.BMP

This is the second lift hill of the coaster.

SCR6.BMP

This the part of the coaster after the first hill.

SCR7.BMP

This is the first lift hill and the first hill.

SCR8.BMP

My new S&S drop tower Freefall.

SCR10.BMP

Here is the last lift hill and one of two trains.

SCR9.BMP

Here is the overview of the coaster.

Is your mine train inspired by the Dalonegah Mine Train at SFoG?

Yeah it is.

I would suggest maybe the dirt/grass land underneath some of the turns, with some shrubbery thrown in for good measure!

Thanks for the tip! I was thinking about making the mine train's name it as a homage to my home park. I also will have an update in the morning with a few changes.